BANTAM CLUB CHAMPIONS

Year	BOYS	GIRLS
2022	Presley Wright	No competition
2021	Connor Brousmiche	No competition
2020	Tristan Laflamme	No competition
2019	Tyson Sweet	No competition
2018	No competition	No competition
2017	No competition	No competition
2016	No competition	No competition
2015	Tristan Laflamme	No competition
2014	No competition	Hannah Chiarelli
2013	Jakob Wiskowski	Hannah Chiarelli
2012	No competition	Hannah Chiarelli
2011	K.C.Hoard	Hannah Chiarelli
2010	Owen Verdon	No competition
2009	K.C.Hoard	Michelle Turner
2008	Owen Verdon	Keltie Campbell
2007	Vikram Shukle	Keltie Campbell
2006	No competition	No competition
2005	Bradley Damiano	Stephanie Milner
2004	Bradley Damiano	Kirsten Sibbald
2003	No competition	No competition
2002	Steve Damiano	No competition
2001	Jordan Lackey	Natalie Fournier
2000	Alex Ghattas	Sylvia Villa
1999	Tanner Bell	Carly Emmett
1998	Emmond Bell	Katie Bourada
1997	Garrison Calagoure	Camille Grenier
1996	No competition	No competition
1995	No competition	No competition
1994	No competition	No competition
1993	No competition	No competition
1992	No competition	No competition
1991	No competition	Sarah Ahmed
1990	Mathew Goldenburg	Elise Rochefort
1989	Sean Sullivan	Sarah Getty
1988	Randy Gaudreaul	No competition
1987	Gabriel Fradete	No competition
1986	Tim Beland	Kerri Beland
1985	No competition	No competition
1984	No competition	No competition
1983	Michael James	No competition
1982	Jeff Brewster	No competition
1981	No competition	Trina Chiarelli
1980	Mark Dickey	Audrey Hunter
1979	Gordie Leathem	Nancy Cole
1978	Kevin Leathem	Audrey Hunter
1977	Chris Gallon	
1976	Trevor Swerdfager	
1975	Garry Pollock	
1974	Adrian Butts	
1973	Steven Heffernan	
1972	Barry Froats	
1971	No competition	
1970	No competition	
1969	Corey Konesczny	
1968	Bill Allen	